2016 – 2017 Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 22nd December    CLOSING AT 3PM

Friday 23rd December  - CLOSED

Saturday 24th December – CLOSED

Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 26th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – OPEN

Thursday 29th December – OPEN

Friday 30th  December – OPEN

Saturday 31st December – CLOSED

Sunday 1st January – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January - CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January – OPEN

Thursday 26th Jan – Sunday 29th Jan CLOSED AUSTRALIA DAY LONG WEEKEND

Hours may vary over this period please so please call 8276 5444 for more info